KI-Leitstand

The digital transformation and the resulting changes in general conditions require future-proof technologies such as artificial intelligence (AI) to profitably utilize the potential of existing data. With our KI-Leitstand (AI control center), we optimize your business processes along the value chains and show you possible application areas of AI. By using agile methods and an iterative approach, the end result can be, for example, a virtual representation of your company on the basis of which strategic and operational decisions can be made.



Initial Situation & Solution

Companies must respond to the ever-increasing demands of their clientele and heightened competitive pressure. Particularly when it comes to production and order management, the many influencing variables pose special challenges for the decision-makers. However, the changing environment is not easily understood – adaptive systems are needed that can learn from past data and provide accurate forecasts to support decision-making for new, unknown situations.

Our Added Value

INIT combines everything under one roof. Our interdisciplinary consulting teams are able to achieve maximum benefits for our customers. We can draw on expertise in auditing, mathematics, development as well as consulting with many years of industry knowledge. This gives us a comprehensive 360° view of your current situation and allows us to analyze, discuss and optimize a wide variety of aspects.

“We accompany you on the way from local to global maximum to Smart Company – step by step.”

Armin Aigner, AI expert at INIT

Cornerstones of KI-Leitstand

Scoping

Get a recipe for success that will put your company ahead of the international competition. The focus of the project is not on local stand-alone solutions – such as individual plants or production lines – but encompasses an overall view of your value chain and thus sharpens the senses for global interrelationships:

  • Away from isolated solutions
  • Integrated solutions
  • Global vs. local approaches
  • Dependencies along the value chain
  • Supply chain complexity
  • Options for action

Agile methods

Using an iterative approach, we work with you to develop the specific requirements, steps and resources needed to deploy artificial intelligence in different areas of your business. Viewing the company as a multidimensional entity brings the subsequent optimization potentials into focus:

  • Raw material and capacity planning in line with demand
  • Reduce setup times
  • Transport cost minimization
  • Just-in-time
  • Ad-hoc-Simulation
  • Better sales ratio

Result

AI is changing production processes and value chains worldwide. The alignment of the company’s goals with the value chain defines the company-specific mathematical basic model, on which the development of the industry-specific company model of the AI control center is based. This stands for:

  • Maximization of corporate goals
  • Profit maximization
  • Simulation of business scenarios
  • Corporate management
  • Corporate planning
  • Decision support

Our Approach

KI-Leitstand

Complex topic – many questions!

Please feel free to contact us!

Björn Tiede

Björn Tiede

Business Development

“I would be happy to discuss the benefits of KI-Leitstand for your company.”

KI-Leitstand

Der digitale Wandel und die damit einhergehenden veränderten Rahmenbedingungen erfordern zukunftsfähige Technologien wie Künstliche Intelligenz (KI), welche die Potenziale vorhandener Daten gewinnbringend nutzen. Mit unserem KI-Leitstand optimieren wir Ihre unternehmerischen Prozesse entlang der Wertschöpfungsketten und zeigen Ihnen mögliche Anwendungsbereiche von KI auf. Durch den Einsatz agiler Methoden und einer iterativen Vorgehensweise kann am Ende zum Beispiel eine virtuelle Darstellung Ihres Unternehmens stehen, auf Basis derer sich strategische und operative Entscheidungen treffen lassen.



Ausgangssituation & Lösungsweg

Unternehmen müssen auf die stetig steigenden Anforderungen Ihrer Kundschaft und auf einen erhöhten Wettbewerbsdruck reagieren. Insbesondere in der Produktions- und Auftragsteuerung sind die vielfältigen Einflussgrößen für die Entscheider:innen besondere Herausforderungen.  Die veränderten Rahmenbedingungen sind allerdings nicht ohne weiteres nachvollziehbar – es braucht adaptive Systeme, die aus Vergangenheitsdaten lernen und präzise Prognosen zur Entscheidungsunterstützung für neue, unbekannte Situationen liefern können.

Unser Mehrwert

Die INIT vereint alles unter einem Dach. Wir setzen unsere Beratungsteams interdisziplinär zusammen, um für unsere Kund:innen das Maximum rauszuholen. Dabei können wir auf Expertise in den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung, Mathematik, Entwicklung sowie Beratung mit langjährigem Branchenwissen zurückgreifen. Somit erhalten wir einen umfassenden 360° Blick auf Ihre momentane Situation und können die unterschiedlichsten Gesichtspunkten mit analysieren, diskutieren und optimieren.

„Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg vom lokalen zum globalen Maximum bis hin zur Smart Company – Schritt für Schritt.“

Armin Aigner, KI-Experte bei der INIT

Eckpfeiler des KI-Leitstands

Scoping

Erhalten Sie ein Erfolgsrezept, das Ihr Unternehmen im internationalen Vergleich nach vorn bringt. Der Fokus des Projekts liegt dabei nicht auf lokalen Insellösungen – wie einzelnen Anlagen oder Fertigungsstraßen – sondern umfasst eine Gesamtbetrachtung Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette und schärft somit die Sinne für globale Zusammenhänge:

  • Weg von Insellösungen
  • Integrale Lösungen
  • Globale vs. lokale Ansätze
  • Abhängigkeiten entlang der Wertschöpfungskette
  • Komplexität der Lieferkette
  • Handlungsoptionen

Agile Methoden

Mithilfe eines iterativen Vorgehens erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen die konkreten Anforderungen, Schritte und Ressourcen, die für den Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz in verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen notwendig sind. Die Betrachtung des Unternehmens als multidimensionale Einheit rückt die nachfolgenden Optimierungspotenziale in den Fokus:

  • Bedarfsgerechte Rohstoff- und Kapazitätsplanung
  • Rüstzeiten reduzieren
  • Transportkostenminimierung
  • Just-in-time
  • Ad-hoc Simulation
  • Bessere Verkaufsquote

Ergebnis

KI verändert weltweit Produktionsprozesse und Wertschöpfungsketten. Der Abgleich der Unternehmensziele mit der Wertschöpfungskette definiert das unternehmensspezifische mathematische Grundmodell, worauf die Entwicklung des branchenspezifisches Unternehmensmodell des KI-Leitstands basiert. Dieser steht für:

  • Maximierung von Unternehmenszielen
  • Gewinnmaximierung
  • Simulation von Unternehmensszenarien
  • Unternehmenssteuerung
  • Unternehmensplanung
  • Entscheidungsunterstützung

Unser Vorgehen

KI-Leitstand

Komplexes Thema – viele Fragen!

Dann melden Sie sich gerne bei uns!

Björn Tiede

Björn Tiede

Business Development

„Gerne diskutiere ich mit Ihnen die Ausrichtung des KI-Leitstands für Ihr Unternehmen.“